Wednesday, 4 February 2009
Hi all.
Have lots to blog about JCO but am feeling too lazy to do it now. :/
I think I shall just post about everything after the 5 days are over.
Omg one thing I seriously need to say.
NINJA WARRIOR IS DAMN FUNNY.
FUNNY UNTIL YOU CAN GET ABS FROM LAUGHING.
NO SERIOUSLY LAUGH UNTIL CANNOT BREATHE.
AND I'M STILL LAUGHING OMG! :D :D
Okay so shit. This week Saturday is coming.
I'm scared alright! Plucking teeth is scary! ):
I don't want to pluck 4 teeth.
I should just get some friends and classmates to go dentist with me.
Then they can scream and cry together with me if it's painful.
HAHA what nonsense. :P
I've got a new found love for volleyball!
Ahahaha. Okay I don't have the skill or whatever.
BUT I love it! (:
Playing the slack version is damn fun haha.
What a joke, I even signed up for the cca lah.
Don't laugh, people from cedar. XD
I know it's quite weird lah because you know I'm not much of a sports person.
Still, I want to give it a try! yay ;D
Jiayou Jiayou!!!
BYE! (((: