bubblesgay.blogspot.com
WELCOME


It's just GAYNESS!


Thursday, 26 February 2009

Home Based Learning isn't a very good thing.
Firstly, teachers take this time to really pile on homework. Loads and loads of them.
Secondy, keep on staring at the computer and myopia will visit you.
Thirdly, well, we don't really learn much, do we?

There's too much homework. And they are all by Monday. I don't have a very free weekend actually. There's church and cat. class and other stuff. How to finish the homework given? Next week is also test week. Maths test on Monday and I'm seriously not prepared at all. If you count in the homework as practice then of course I sort of did a bit. But compared to others, I seriously suck at Math. I keep having mind blocks and then I'll just get stuck at a question for ages. D:
Nazism homework is crazy because I don't even understand the questions we're supposed to answer. What can I do? Must learn to work under stress. (to get a good testimonial XD) Must jiayou jiayou jiayou! If one day at home for home based learning gives us this much homework, I'll be afraid to know what March Holiday homework looks like. Seems like Mount Everest! -.-

writtern @23:34