Wednesday, 18 February 2009
I shall announce that Floorball pt today was superrrr fun! :D
Haha I realise it's actually easier to run outdoors at ECP than running on the track.
Because if you run on the track it's like really sian. (: At least at ECP there's scenery!
Okay so today we did 4.8km. Wasn't as bad as I expected..
Come I shall ego a bit. I was the first IP1 girl to finish!!! Haha.
Sorry can't help it because I also cannot believe it (x
Yeah so we had the 4 stations circuit thing after that.
Hurdles very difficult! How come joey said it's fun!
I totally cannot do the hurdles. I guess I just can't bend my knees.
Okay too tired today to blog about anything else because this post is just solely dedicated to floorball pt. Joshua and Nat and Clar! (and anybody else who's still considering) Think no more. Join floorball! XD