Monday, 9 February 2009
Okay today was Monday Blues. ):
I missed the early bus today so I took the late bus. So crowded.
I was nearly late for assembly lah.
Haha so funny everybody's nose was peeling, especially *cough* Clarissa!
Then we got to know our new teachers in class.
I learnt nothing today except the teachers' email, ext no. and locker. :[
Oh plus I think the kinetic theory or something plus some other molecular thing.
Okay then the horrific fact came.
We had to buy a graphic calculator that costs $148!
Eeee it's damn expensive okay. For a dumb stupid calculator.
I'm whining but I don't care. Not everyone is rich you dumbos.
(Sorry for calling yall dumbos D:)
Grrr so angry. >:(
Then the next horrifying fact came.
We bought the wrong Biology textbooks.
Argh that shitty textbook cost me $60 plus I think.
And now I may have to buy another one?? ._.
So sometimes you can see that life sucks.
Today we went for PE.
PE was okay lah. I was prepared to run like super duper long.
But it didn't turn out that bad so yeah. (:
STILL, it was really tiring.
All my joints are like rusty and I haven't ran for.. I dont know.
So asking me to run all the way out across that freakish-ly long overhead bridge is like woah.
Haha, I survived it! :D
Netball trials. Not bad, quite fun, a bit scary.. ;P
Yeah that's about it.
I can't find my thermometer. -.-
Oh my gosh I forgot to add something super important I think that waiting for that stupid idiotic 135 is really the worst thing in the world to do just that I have no choice but to take that bus because there's nothing else I can do and today I waited like don't know how long for that stupid dumb bus that took 40 mins to come I'm like so angry now because when Jolene finished her bath I was like still at the VJC bus stop so I just want to say that 135 is a dumb bus that takes damn long to arrive.